RBBCSC Service Center (812.876.7100)

Dr. Jerry Sanders

Superintendent

jsanders@rbbschools.net

Robin May

Executive Secretary/Deputy Treasurer

rmay@rbbschools.net

Matt Irwin

Business Manager

mirwin@rbbschools.net

Debbie Tate

Treasurer

dtate@rbbschools.net

Jon Keifer

Payroll Specialist

jkeifer@rbbschools.net

Angie Butcher

Human Resources/Benefits Specialist

abutcher@rbbschools.net

Vickie Coffey

Nutrition Services Director

vcoffey@rbbschools.net

Audrey Myers

Transportation Director

amyers@rbbschools.net

Derek Latham

Education Support Services

dlatham@rbbschools.net

Debbie Day

Corporation Nurse

dday@rbbschools.net

Arnold Caldwell

Maintenance Director

acaldwell@rbbschools.net

Jill Ferguson

Family Engagement Coordinator

jferguson@rbbschools.net

Technology Integration/Management Services

Rick Routon

Technology Director

rrouton@rbbschools.net

Forest Hills (812.876.6325)

Jennifer Anderson

SPED Director

janderson@rbbschools.net

Jenny Johnson

Admin Asst (FH)

jjohnson@rbbschools.net

EECC (812.876.9600)

Matt Wooden

Preschool Coordinator

mwooden@rbbschools.net

Maggie Burks

Secretary (EECC)

mburks@rbbschools.net

Whitney Hovious

Latch Key

whovious@rbbschools.net

Edgewood Primary School (812.876.9600)

Brenda Whitaker

Principal

bwhitaker@rbbschools.net

Jerry Pittsford

Asst Principal

jpittsford@rbbschools.net

Melanie Craig

Secretary

mcraig@rbbschools.net

Kim McNeely

Attendance Clerk

kmcneely@rbbschools.net

Lorna Dhom

Health Office

ldhom@rbbschools.net

Marci Latimer

Kitchen Supervisor

mlatimer@rbbschools.net

Jill Cronin

Parent Liaison

jcronin@rbbschools.net

Jill Ferguson

Family Resource Center

jferguson@rbbschools.net

Josie Pace

Latch-key

jpace@rbbschools.net

Edgewood Intermediate School (812.876.2219)

Jennifer Lee

Principal

jlee@rbbschools.net

Andy Scholl

Asst Principal

ascholl@rbbschools.net

Roxann Finch

Secretary

rfinch@rbbschools.net

Linda Stevons

Attendance Clerk

lstevons@rbbschools.net

Cindy Bentley

Health Office

cbentley@rbbschools.net

Denise Bolander

Kitchen Supervisor

dbolander@rbbschools.net

Jill Cronin

Parent Liaison

jcronin@rbbschools.net

Edgewood Junior High School (812.876.2005)

Jonathan Siegelin

Principal

jsiegelin@rbbschools.net

Chandler Pogue

Asst Principal

cpogue@rbbschools.net

Amy Phillips

Counselor (G-Z)

aphillips@rbbschools.net

Callie Schlemmer

Counselor (A-F)

cschlemmer@rbbschools.net

Susan Fletcher

Secretary

sfletcher@rbbschools.net

Meg Ashba

Attendance Clerk

mashba@rbbschools.net

Jetta Norris

Guidance Secretary

jnorris@rbbschools.net

Kelli Wells

Health Office

kwells@rbbschools.net

Gayle Morris

Kitchen Supervisor

gmorris@rbbschools.net

Edgewood High School (812.876.2277 fax 812.876.9163)

Dirk Ackerman

Principal

dackerman@rbbschools.net

Jerry Bland

Asst Principal

jbland@rbbschools.net

Chad Musselwhite

Asst Principal

cmusselwhite@rbbschools.net

Mick Hammett

Athletic Director

mhammett@rbbschools.net

Callie Schlemmer

Guidance Counselor (A-C)

cschlemmer@rbbschools.net

Amy Winkler

Guidance Counselor (D-Mi)

awinkler@rbbschools.net

Dennis Faust

Guidance Counselor (Mo-Z)

dfaust@rbbschools.net

Charity Cowden

Attendance Clerk

ccowden@rbbschools.net

Pam Waterford

Guidance Secretary

pwaterford@rbbschools.net

Layne Howard

Therapist

lhoward@rbbschools.net

Susan Shockney

Secretary

sschockney@rbbschools.net

Tabby Siniard

Athletic Secretary

tsiniard@rbbschools.net

Janine Wagner

ECA Treasurer

jwagner@rbbschools.net

Cindy Hotz

Health Office

chotz@rbbschools.net

Rita Tapp-Webb

Kitchen Supervisor

rtapp-webb@rbbschools.net

Shanda Sims

Pool Director

ssims@rbbschools.net

Regina Burns

Edge

rburns@rbbschools.net