Board Members

President
Dana Robert Kerr dkerr@rbbschools.net
Vice President
Jimmie D. Durnil jdurnil@rbbschools.net
Member
Angie Jacobs ajacobs@rbbschools.net
Member
Larry DeMoss ldemoss@rbbschools.net
Member
Brad Tucker btucker@rbbschools.net

Board Meetings

Date Meeting Type Notice/Agenda Minutes
Monday, January 6, 2020 Board Organizational Meeting 6:00 PM - C115A Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Board of Finance Meeting 6:45 PM - C115A Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Regular Meeting 7:00 PM - C115A Agenda Minutes
Monday, February 17, 2020 Regular Meeting 7:00 PM - C115A Agenda Minutes
Monday, March 23, 2020 Regular Meeting 7:00 PM - C115A Agenda Minutes
Monday, April 20, 2020 Regular Meeting 7:00 PM - C115A Agenda Minutes
Monday, May 18, 2020 Regular Meeting 7:00 PM - C115A Agenda Minutes
Monday, June 15, 2020 Regular Meeting 7:00 PM C115A Agenda Minutes
Monday, July 6, 2020 Special Meeting 7:00 PM - EHS Auditorium Agenda Minutes
Monday, July 20, 2020 Regular Meeting 7:00 PM - EHS Auditorium Agenda Minutes
Monday, August 17, 2020 Regular Meeting 7:00 PM - EHS Auditorium Agenda Minutes
Monday, September 21, 2020 Regular Meeting 7:00 PM - EHS Auditorium Agenda Minutes
Monday, September 21, 2020 Public Hearing 7:00 PM - Proposed 2021 Budget Agenda Minutes
Monday, September 21, 2020 Public Hearing 4:00 PM - Collective Bargaining Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 Regular Meeting 7:00 PM - EHS Auditorium Agenda Minutes
Monday, November 16, 2020 Regular Meeting 7:00 PM - EHS Auditorium Agenda Minutes
Monday, December 21, 2020 Regular Meeting 7:00 PM - EHS Auditorium Agenda Minutes
Monday, January 4, 2021 Organizational Meeting Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 Board of Finance Meeting 7:00 PM - EHS Auditorium Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 Regular Meeting 7:00 PM - EHS Auditorium Agenda Minutes
Monday, February 15, 2021 Regular Meeting 7:00 PM - EHS Auditorium Agenda Minutes
Monday, March 22, 2021 Regular Meeting 6:00 PM - EHS Auditorium Agenda Minutes
Monday, April 19,2021 Regular Meeting 6:00 PM - EHS Auditorium Agenda Minutes
Monday, May 17, 2021 Regular Meeting 6:00 PM - EHS Auditorium Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 Special Meeting NOTICE Minutes
Monday, June 21, 2021 Regular Meeting 6:00 PM - EHS Auditorium Agenda Minutes
Monday, July 19, 2021 Regular Meeting 6:00 PM - EJHS Multi-Purpose Room Agenda Minutes
Monday, August 16, 2021 Regular Meeting 6:00 PM - EHS Auditorium Agenda Minutes
Monday, September 20, 2021 Public Hearing 6:00 PM - EHS Auditorium - Proposed 2022 Budget, 2022 Capital Projects Plan, 2022 Bus Replacement Plan Agenda Minutes
Monday, September 20, 2021 Regular Meeting 6:00 PM - EHS Auditorium - Public Hearing, Proposed 2022 Budget, 2022 Capital Projects Plan, 2022 Bus Replacement Plan Agenda Minutes
Monday, October 18, 2021 Regular Meeting 6:00 PM - EHS Auditorium - Adoption of 2022 Budget Agenda Minutes
Monday, November 8, 2021 Public Hearing , Collective Bargaining Agenda Minutes
Monday, November 15, 2021 Regular Meeting 6:00 PM - EHS Auditorium Agenda Minutes
Monday, December 20, 2021 Regular Meeting 6:00 PM - EHS Auditorium Agenda Minutes
Monday, January 3, 2022 Organizational Meeting 6:00 PM - Service Center Board Room Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 Finance Meeting 6:00p.m. Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, January 18,2022 Regular Meeting 6:00 pm- EHS Auditorium Agenda Minutes
February 21, 2022 Regular Meeting 6:00 pm- EHS Auditorium Agenda Minutes
March 21, 2022 Regular Meeting 6:00 pm- EHS Auditorium Agenda Minutes
April 18, 2022 Work Session NOTICE Minutes
April 18, 2022 Regular Meeting 6:00 pm- EHS Auditorium Agenda Minutes
April 25, 2022 Executive Meeting Agenda Minutes
May 16, 2022 Regular Meeting 6:00 pm- EHS Auditorium Agenda Minutes
May 26, 2022 Special Meeting Agenda
June 8, 2022 Work Session Notice
June 20, 2022 Regular Meeting 6:00 pm- EHS Auditorium Agenda Minutes
July 18, 2022 Regular Meeting 6:00 pm- EHS Auditorium Agenda Minutes
August 15, 2022 Regular Meeting 6:00 pm- EHS Auditorium Agenda Minutes
August 25, 2022 Work Session Notice
September 19, 2022 Regular Meeting 6:00 pm- EHS Auditorium Agenda Minutes
October 24, 2022 Regular Meeting 6:00 pm- EHS Auditorium Agenda Minutes
November 21, 2022 Regular Meeting 6:00 pm- EHS Auditorium Agenda Minutes
December 19, 2022 Regular Meeting 6:00 pm- EHS Auditorium Agenda Minutes
Skip to content